Our People

Senior Management
Kate Dare kdare@ruahine.school.nz Deputy Principal (Kupe Team)/Room 1 Teacher (Year 7/8)
Lee Gibbs lgibbs@ruahine.school.nz Assistant Principal (Pounaum Team)/Room 8 Teacher (Year 1/2)
Teaching Staff
Francis Cammock fcammock@ruahine.school.nz Room 5 Teacher (Year 2/3)/Pounamu Team
Geordie Haswell ghaswell@ruahine.schoool.nz Room 8 Teacher (Year 1/2)/Pounamu Team
Iveta Senior isenior@ruahine.school.nz Room 3 Teacher (Year 4)/Kupe Team
Janine Castles jcastles@ruahine.school.nz Room 1 Teacher (Year 7/8)/Kupe Team
Nicole Bourke nbourke@ruahine.school.nz Room 2 Teacher (Year 6/7)/Kupe Team
Sarah Norman snorman@ruahine.school.nz Room 4 Teacher (Year 5/6)/Kupe Team